I Would Tuck You In - Board Book

I Would Tuck You In - Board Book

Regular price $ 9.99 Save $ -9.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!
Perfect for fans of The Runaway Bunny, this children's bedtime story is filled with baby animals and their mothers: an otter tucks her little one into a kelp forest bed; a family of brown bears snuggle all through the winter; a humpback whale sings a song to soothe her calf. Lovingly illustrated and lyrically written, I Would Tuck You In is written and illustrated by husband-and-wife author and artist team Mitchell Watley and Sarah Asper-Smith.